Advertise With Us
For Questions, Enquiries, Click Here
Page | Group - Follow us - Call Us - Hire Us -

Monday, 10 December 2018


DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE HitupAfrica X DJ Fanta B – “Best Of Davido”.
HitupAfrica Media presents the first and trending “Best Of Davido” mixtape vibes by her most talented and Official Disc Jockey, DJ Fanta B. The mixtape vibes contains 20 selected tracks of the DMW Record label frontman, Davido.
Tracklist of “Best Of Davido” – HitupAfrica X DJ Fanta B
1. Intro
2. Davido – If
3. Davido – Assurance
4. Davido – Wonder Woman
5. Kiss Daniel x Davido – One ticket
6. Kidi – Odo ft. Davido & Mayorkun
7. Dremo – Kpa ft Davido
8. Davido – Nwa Baby
9. Davido – Fall
10. Davido – Fia Fia
11. DMW – Aza ft. Davido Duncan Mighty & Perruzzi
12. Dj Ecool – Ada ft. Davido
13. Zlantan – Osanle ft Davido
14. Davido – Flora my Flawa
15. Mayorkun X Davido – Bobo
16. Davido – Like Dat
17. DMW – Mind ft Davido, Perruzzi, Dremo
18. Davido – Aye
19. DMW – Aje ft Davido, Yonda, Perruzzi
20. Davido – The Money Ft. Olamide
21. Davido – Dodo
22. Outro
MIXTAPE: HitupAfrica X DJ Fanta B – “Best Of Davido”

No comments:

Post a Comment

Disclaimer: Comments And Opinions On Any Part Of This Website Are Opinions Of The Writers Or Anonymous Persons And They Do Not Represent The Opinions Of

Pictures and culled stories posted on this site will be given due credit and is not the fault of if they are NOT given original credit from website culled from.

If you have a complaint or a story,Do you have an eye witness report, or anything interesting or exciting you would like us to publish? Please Contact Via
Mobile Phone +2348104138462