Advertise With Us
For Questions, Enquiries, Click Here
Page | Group - Follow us - Call Us - Hire Us - GuruspageOfficial@gmail.com

Saturday, 7 October 2017

Nabteb 2017/2018 SSCE May/June Time Table



NABTEB 2017/18 SSCE May/June Exam Time-Table
=======
Monday 1st May 2017
Information & Communications Technology
(ICT) (Practical) 9.00a.m-12pm
===================
Tuesday 2nd May 2017
Fisheries (Practical)9.00am-12.00pm
====================
Thursday 4th May 2017
Biology (Practical) 9.00a.m-11.00a.m
Animal Husbandry (Practical) 12:00pm-2.30pm
=====================
Friday 5th May 2017
Geography (Practical and Physical Geography) 9.00a.m-
11.00a.m
Agricultural Science (Practical) 3.00pm-5.00pm
==========

Thursday 11th May 2017
Physics (Practical) 9.00a.m-11.45am
=======================
Friday 12th May 2017
Chemistry (Practical) 9:00a.m-11:00a.m
======================
Monday 22nd May 2017
Office Practice (Essay & Obj) 9:00a.m- 12:20p.m
Animal Husbandry (Essay & Obj) 9:00a.m-11:40a.m
Fisheries (Essay & Obj) 9:00a.m-11:40a.m
Geography (Essay & Obj) 2:00p.m-5:00p.m
====================
Tuesday 23rd May 2017
Literature in English (Essay & Obj) 1:00p.m- 3:00p.m
===================
Wednesday 24th May 2017
Physics (Essay & Obj) 9.00a.m-11.45a.m
Financial Accounting (Essay & Obj) 1.00p.m-4:30p.m
==================
Thursday 25th May 2017
Biology (Esaay & Obj) 9.00a.m-11.20a.m
Commerce (Essay & Obj) 1:00p.m-4:20p.m
===================

Friday 26th May 2017
Literature-in-English (Drama & Poetry) 3.00p.m-5.00p.m
===================
Tuesday 30th May 2017
Mathematics 9:00a.m-1:00p.m
Information & Communications
Technology (ICT) (Essay & Obj) 3:00p.m-5:40p.m
=====================
Wednesday 31st My 2017
English Language (Essay & Obj & Oral) 9.00a.m-1.10p.m
Civic Education (Essay & Obj) 3.00p.m-5.50p.m
==================
Thursday 1st June 2017
Economics (Essay & Obj) 9.00a.m-12.20pm
Christain Religious Studies (Essay &
Obj)2.00p.m-4.30p.m
Islamic Studies (Essay & Obj) 2.00p.m-4.30p.m
===================
Friday 2nd June 2017
Chemistry (Essay & Obj) 9.00a.m-11:30am
Agricultural Science (Essay & Obj) 3.00p.m-5.30p.m
==================
Notice answers comes a day b4 exams

1 comment:

Disclaimer: Comments And Opinions On Any Part Of This Website Are Opinions Of The Writers Or Anonymous Persons And They Do Not Represent The Opinions Of Guruspage.com.ng

Pictures and culled stories posted on this site will be given due credit and is not the fault of Guruspage.com.ng if they are NOT given original credit from website culled from.

If you have a complaint or a story,Do you have an eye witness report, or anything interesting or exciting you would like us to publish? Please Contact Guruspage.com.ng Via

GuruspageOfficial@gmail.com
Mobile Phone +2348104138462